For more information about ACI, or to talk to one of our officers or Committee Members, please contact:

PRESIDENT, ACI UK

Oliver Madden
oliver.madden@aci-uk.com
+44 (0)20 7029 7841

VICE PRESIDENT, ACI UK

Andy Green

andy.green@aci-uk.com

OTHER CONTACTS

Community – Membership/Events

Tina Kane
tina.kane@aci-uk.com
01842 813 787/07887947329

ELAC/Education, Learning & Development

Ashley Daffin
ashley.daffin@aci-uk.com

OTHER CONTACTS (CONT.)

ACI UK Treasurer

Steven Singer
steven.singer@aci-uk.com
020 7029 7841

Sponsorship/Partnership

Darryl Hooker
Darryl.hooker@aci-uk.com

Charity

Andy Green
andy.green@aci-uk.com

Charity Golf Day

Oliver Madden
oliver.madden@aci-uk.com

ACI Committee for Professionalism

David Woolcock david.woolcock@aci-uk.com

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message