For more information about ACI, or to talk to one of our officers or Committee Members, please contact:

PRESIDENT, ACI UK

Sue Attwood
sue.attwood@aci-uk.com
07884 361 725

Community – Membership/Events/Sponsorship

Tina Kane
tina.kane@aci-uk.com
01842 813 787/07887947329

Education/ACI Examinations

Oliver Madden
oliver.madden@aci-uk.com
020 7029 7841

OTHER CONTACTS

Global Code/ACI Committee for Professionalism

David Woolcock david.woolcock@aci-uk.com

ACI FX Committee 

Paul Chappell
paul@c-view.co.uk

ACI UK Treasurer

Steven Singer
steven.singer@aci-uk.com
020 7029 7841

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message