We are delighted to announce the significant expansion and enhancement of the ACI UK Executive Committee, with effect from September 2017.   Joining the ACI UK team are:

John Estrada, Credit Suisse

Alex Gilmour, UBS

Andy Green, Hoare’s Bank

Glyn Harrington, NEX Markets

Vince O’Sullivan, GAIN GTX

Alan Clarke, ex-BBVA/HSBC

More information about Committee members can be found here.  For more information about making your own contribution to the Committee, contact president@aci-uk.com.

All ACI UK Executive Committee positions are subject to election/re-election at the ACI UK AGM.